Look mum no hands!

UK and International Shipping Deadline Dates

Don't leave it too late to recieve your Lmnh goodies in time for Christmas! Read our last recommended posting dates for our International friends and folks in the UK.

To arrive in time for Christmas Day...

UK Services  

Monday 17th to Tuesday 18th December - 2nd Class 

Wednesday 19th December - 1st Class or Special Delivery ONLY

Thursday 20th December  - Special Delivery ONLY

Friday 21st December -  Special Delivery ONLY

 

Royal Mail International Standard (airmail) and International tracking signature services

Tuesday 4th December  -  Africa, Middle East

Friday 7th December  -  Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Saturday 8th December  -  Caribbean, Central and South America

Monday 10th December  -  Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand

Friday 14th December  -  Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA

Saturday 15th December  -  Finland, Sweden

Monday 17th December  -  Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 18th December  -  Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

Contact us

If you have any questions please email Irina: shop@lookmumnohands.com or call us 020 7253 1025 and we will do our best to get our LMNH swag to you this Christmas.

Tirreno-Adriatico

Watch the Race of the two Seas live on the big screen with us. From 13 March – 17 March.

13Mar
15:30 › 16:30
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Islington Cycling Club Social

Islington Cycling Club invite you to their first social of the year on Tuesday 19th March at 49 Old St

19Mar
18:30 › 21:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Panel: Where are we going? The future for London cycling

We're curated a panel of experts to discuss London's cycling demands for the next Mayoral term. Where are we going? What's the future for London cycling? Join the debate on Tuesday 26th March from 6:30pm. 

26Mar
18:30 › 21:30
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Music Box Radio DJs @ 49 Old St

Every Thursday night from 6pm - 10pm, Music Box Radio invite guest DJs to play LIVE in the cafe and broadcast it online at www.musicboxradio.co.uk

28Mar
18:30 › 22:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Exhibition: Romancing The Ride

Romancing The Ride is a cycling inspired letterpress exhibition by Russell Frost of Hooksmith Press based in Leytonstone, East London. Now on display at 49 Old Street until the beginning May 2019. Come and have a drink with the artist on 
Monday 18th March from 6pm.

12Mar
07:30 › 08:30
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX
New £14.00