Look mum no hands!

UK and International Shipping Deadline Dates

Don't leave it too late to recieve your Lmnh goodies in time for Christmas! Read our last recommended posting dates for our International friends and folks in the UK.

To arrive in time for Christmas Day...

UK Services  

Monday 17th to Tuesday 18th December - 2nd Class 

Wednesday 19th December - 1st Class or Special Delivery ONLY

Thursday 20th December  - Special Delivery ONLY

Friday 21st December -  Special Delivery ONLY

 

Royal Mail International Standard (airmail) and International tracking signature services

Tuesday 4th December  -  Africa, Middle East

Friday 7th December  -  Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Saturday 8th December  -  Caribbean, Central and South America

Monday 10th December  -  Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand

Friday 14th December  -  Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA

Saturday 15th December  -  Finland, Sweden

Monday 17th December  -  Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 18th December  -  Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

Contact us

If you have any questions please email Irina: shop@lookmumnohands.com or call us 020 7253 1025 and we will do our best to get our LMNH swag to you this Christmas.

Rawvelo presents the Plant Powered Panel

In the spirit of Veganuary, vegan cyclist & sports presenter Laura Winter has curated a panel bringing together a range of like minded pro cyclists, long distance riders and sports nutritionists to discuss plant based power.

22Jan
19:00 › 21:30
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX
New £26.50
Back in
Stock
£25.00

Women of colour cycling meetup

A casual gathering for women of colour who enjoy cycling on Monday 21st January from 7pm - 9pm. Free, RSVP here.

21Jan
19:00 › 21:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX
New £65.00

Do Better Together 2019

Ayesha McGowan aka A Quick Brown Fox invites you to get cycling no matter where you are, who you are, what you ride, or how you ride, in exchange for good vibes and prizes! It's the return of the Do Better Together campaign.

£40.00

Basic Maintenance Course

Course master Digger will teach you the fundamentals of bicycle repair on our Basic Maintenance Course.

26Jan
10:00 › 16:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX