Look mum no hands!

UK and International Shipping Deadline Dates

Don't leave it too late to recieve your Lmnh goodies in time for Christmas! Read our last recommended posting dates for our International friends and folks in the UK.

To arrive in time for Christmas Day...

UK Services  

Monday 17th to Tuesday 18th December - 2nd Class 

Wednesday 19th December - 1st Class or Special Delivery ONLY

Thursday 20th December  - Special Delivery ONLY

Friday 21st December -  Special Delivery ONLY

 

Royal Mail International Standard (airmail) and International tracking signature services

Tuesday 4th December  -  Africa, Middle East

Friday 7th December  -  Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Saturday 8th December  -  Caribbean, Central and South America

Monday 10th December  -  Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand

Friday 14th December  -  Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA

Saturday 15th December  -  Finland, Sweden

Monday 17th December  -  Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 18th December  -  Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

Contact us

If you have any questions please email Irina: shop@lookmumnohands.com or call us 020 7253 1025 and we will do our best to get our LMNH swag to you this Christmas.

£65.00
£10 - £100

Music Box Radio DJs @ 49 Old St

Every Thursday night from 6pm - 10pm, Music Box Radio invite guest DJs to play LIVE in the cafe and broadcast it online at www.musicboxradio.co.uk

12Dec
18:30 › 22:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Women of colour cycling meetup

A casual gathering for women of colour who enjoy cycling on Monday 16th December from 7pm - 9pm. Free!

16Dec
19:00 › 21:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Women of colour cycling meetup - January

A casual gathering for women of colour who enjoy cycling held from from 7pm - 9pm on the third Monday of every month at 49 Old Street. Free!

20Jan
19:00 › 21:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Basic Maintenance Course - January

Course master Digger will teach you the fundamentals of bicycle repair on our Basic Maintenance Course held monthly at 49 Old Street from 10am - 4pm. 

25Jan
10:00 › 16:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX
New £14.00
£12.50