Look mum no hands!

UK and International Shipping Deadline Dates

Don't leave it too late to recieve your Lmnh goodies in time for Christmas! Read our last recommended posting dates for our International friends and folks in the UK.

To arrive in time for Christmas Day...

UK Services  

Monday 17th to Tuesday 18th December - 2nd Class 

Wednesday 19th December - 1st Class or Special Delivery ONLY

Thursday 20th December  - Special Delivery ONLY

Friday 21st December -  Special Delivery ONLY

 

Royal Mail International Standard (airmail) and International tracking signature services

Tuesday 4th December  -  Africa, Middle East

Friday 7th December  -  Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Saturday 8th December  -  Caribbean, Central and South America

Monday 10th December  -  Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand

Friday 14th December  -  Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA

Saturday 15th December  -  Finland, Sweden

Monday 17th December  -  Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 18th December  -  Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

Contact us

If you have any questions please email Irina: shop@lookmumnohands.com or call us 020 7253 1025 and we will do our best to get our LMNH swag to you this Christmas.

New £14.00
New £4.00

Magic Spanner Book Launch

Witty, outrageous and often outspoken, Magic Spanner is Carlton Kirby's new book showcasing his life covering cycling's Grand Tours, delivered in the inimitable style for which Carlton has become globally famous. Buy a signed copy at 49 Old St. on Wednesday 19th June from 6:30pm. 

19Jun
18:30 › 21:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX

Lmnh DJs @ London Bridge

Every Friday night from 6pm - 10pm, we invite our friends and fellow vinyl lovers to share their record collections to provide the Friday night soundtrack by the river at our London Bridge pop-up. 

14Jun
18:00 › 22:00
The Pier
Hays Lane
London Bridge
SE1 2HB

Cycle Speed Dating (women/men all ages)

Join Cycle Speed Dating at our London Bridge summer pop up for a relaxed and fun afternoon dating single Londoners who also love bicycles!

23Jun
15:00 › 18:00
The Pier
Hays Lane
London Bridge
SE1 2HB

Diversity in Cycling

Join us for Q&A on Diversity in Cycling followed by a social; get to know fellow cyclists and make new connections at 49 Old St. on Monday 24th June from 6:30pm.

24Jun
18:30 › 21:00
49 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HX
Back in
Stock
£14.00
facebook live video